2021 Department Encampment

‚ÄúDepartment Commander Craig McKinley ran the proceedings until C-in-C Pierson installed Brother Jeff Kennedy as the 2021-2022 Department Commander. All three are from Jeremiah Smith Camp #1 in OKC. Brothers Clint Anderson and Scott Preston of Tulsa’s Indian Nations Camp #3 are the new Senior Vice and Junior Vice Commanders, respectively. Brother Dr. William Andrews remains Department Secretary (among many of the department offices he holds) and Brother Tucker McHugh retained the office of Dept. Treasurer. Both are members of the Smith camp.